Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Dip Shipping Co.

We ship to and from the United States, Honduras, Nicaragua and Guatemala with door to door service and send anything from a small gift to multiple containers as required. And now, also to MEXICO!

A word from

our clients

(Click here) to view or write a testimonial for Dip Shipping!

Our Technology Helping Safer Ports

In USA

IN ALL USA

Dip Shipping New Orleans

Toll Free:

1-(866)-250-6347

1-(866)-250-6DIP servicioalcliente@dipshipping.com

 

2601 Marietta Street Kenner, La., 70062 Phone: (504) 464 0777

Dip Shipping Houston

New Orleans Warehouse

8747 Knight Road Houston,

Texas, 77054

 

Phone: (713) 588 1434

 

Karla Navarro

knavarro@dipshipping.com

Phone: (504) 464 0777?

Pick Up? call: (504) 645 9997

 

 

(Employees Only)

Track your shipment

entering the invoice #:

Contact

In USA Toll Free:

1-(866)-250-6347

1-(866)-250-6DIP

 

servicioalcliente@dipshipping.com

IMPORTANT NOTICE

Ministry of Energy, Natural Resources , Environment and Mining

Sales

Contact: Jason Handal

Phone:  (504) 234-5115

Email:

jasonhandal@dipshipping.com

 

Contact: Carlos Sabillon

Phone:  (305) 421 9914  &  (305) 597 5246 EXT 117

Email:

csabillon@dipshipping.com

 

Contact: Karen Pedroza

Phone: (504) 9908 8279  & 2558 9698

Email:

kpedroza@dipshipping.com

 

IN BAY ISLANDS
Contact:
Joni Mejia Gough
(504) 9810 8009

Dip Shipping Westbank

512 Terry Parkway, Suite B,

Terrytown, La., 70056

Phone: (504) 304 8638

 

Miami WAREHOUSE

Robert Handy

rhandy@dipshipping.com

Frank Castano

fcastano@dipshipping.com

Phone: (305) 597 5246 ext 103

Addres:13483 NW 19TH LANE

MIAMI, FLORIDA 33182

Dip Shipping Atlanta

3731 North Crest Rd, Suite #20,

Atlanta, Georgia, 30340

Phone: (305) 597 5246 ext 116

 

Dip Shipping OPERATIONS USA

Lupe Dip, (305) 597 5246 ext 102

 

lupedip@dipshipping.com

 

 

Houston Warehouse

 

Merary Moralesmmorales@dipshipping.com

Phone: (713) 588 1434

Marketing & Customer Service

Maria Dip

mariad@dipshipping.com

(305) 597 5246 ext. 101

 

Damian Lopez

dlopez@dipshipping.com

Ext. 109

 

Marisela Escobar

mescobar@dipshipping.com

Ext. 122

 

Joni Mejia

jmejia@dipshipping.com

Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Phone: (225) 767 5622

 

IMPORTANT

NOTICE

Meeting of President

Juan Orlando Hernandez ANEH.

 

More info. (Spanish)